Experience

Family meeting

Have the family get-together you've been dreaming about!

Les Chalets Alpins have the perfect cottage rental for large families.
Let our beautiful cottages surprise you with their bright and airy spaciousness, the attention to details and the peace and privacy they offer. Our cottages accommodate very large groups (up to 30 persons and even more) without sacrificing comfort or conveniences.

Contact us!

Wedding

For a memorable and romantic wedding

We know the importance of planning your big day and choosing that picture perfect wedding venue. Are you looking for a large country cottage in beautiful, idyllic surroundings? We can help you! Our spectacular views and amazing cottages, coupled with privacy and great amenities, will provide you and your guests with a very unique experience.

Contact us!

Corporate meeting

Meeting with a view!

Les Chalets Alpins propose the ideal setting for your next small business meeting or corporate team retreat. Combine serious work with amazing views and great comfort. It's the perfect environment to stimulate inspiration and team building. Rent one of our cottages for your next meeting, training session, conference, workshop or seminar and be inspired!

Contact us!

Sports training

Sports team travel lodging

Stoneham and Quebec City host many competitions each year. When you and your sports team come to compete or train, we can accommodate your entire team and their families. We will answer your accommodations needs. Our properties are 2 minutes from Stoneham Mountain Resort and just a 20 minute car ride from downtown Quebec City.

Contact us!

Expérience

Réunion de famille

Offrez-vous la réunion de famille dont vous rêvez!

Les Chalets Alpins ont la solution parfaite pour les grandes familles. Laissez nos magnifiques chalets vous surprendre avec leurs grandes pièces lumineuses et aérées, l'attention aux détails et la paix et l'intimité qu'ils offrent. Certains chalets accommodent jusqu'à 30 personnes et même plus sans sacrifier ni le confort ni les commodités.

Contactez nous!

Mariage

Pour un mariage romantique et inoubliable

Nous connaissons l'importance du choix de l'endroit parfait pour votre mariage. Vous recherchez un grand chalet de montagne dans un environnement idyllique? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut! Nos luxueux chalets offrent des vues époustouflantes et vous attendent, avec le confort et l'intimité nécessaires pour que vous et vos invités viviez une expérience mémorable.

Contactez nous!

Réunion corporative

Invitez la nature à votre prochaine réunion!

Nous avons la solution idéale pour votre prochaine réunion ou retraite corporative. Mêlez le travail sérieux au grand confort et aux vues spectaculaires. C'est l'environnement parfait pour stimuler la créativité et la consolidation d'équipe. Louez l'un de nos chalets pour une réunion, une formation, une conférence, un atelier ou un séminaire et soyez inspirés !

Contactez nous!

Entraînement sportif

Nous logeons votre équipe sportive toute entière!

Plusieurs compétitions sportives se déroulent chaque année dans les environs. Lorsque votre équipe doit se déplacer dans la région pour une compétition ou un entraînement, nous pouvons accommoder équipes et familles. Nos propriétés sont à moins de 2 minutes de la Station Touristique Stoneham et à 20 minutes de voiture du centre-ville de Québec.

Contactez nous!